2021 Workshops

Come & enjoy a weaving experience in 2021.  Workshops are suitable for all levels & costs include all materials & tools.
Please book through the venue either online or over the phone.

If you would like to organise your own group workshop & have a venue organised I can come to you.  Please get in touch!

20190609_155252_edited.jpg

Puffin Pottery

Otley, Yorkshire

Book in the studio or call; 01943 465731 or www.puffinpotteryleeds.co.uk 

Willow Hare (10 - 4pm)

Sunday 6th June

Willow Hare (10 - 4pm)

Sunday 13th June

Willow Bee (10 - 1pm)

Sunday 1st August

Willow Pheasant (10 - 4pm)

Sunday 12th September

Willow Star (10 - 1pm)

Sunday 12th December

Willow Stag's Head  (10 - 4pm)

Sunday 19th December

Just Makers Gallery

Ripley, North Yorkshire

Book online at JustMakers or call 01423 772903

Willow Hare  (full day)

Saturday 20th February
Cancelled

Willow Dragonfly  (half day)

Saturday 6th March

Cancelled

Willow Stag's Head  (full day)

Saturday 17th April

Cancelled

Willow Hare (full day)

Saturday 8th May

Cancelled

Willow Basket  (full day) 

Saturday 29th May

Willow Hare  (full day)

Saturday 19th June

Willow Dragonfly  (half day)

Saturday 10th July

Willow Hare  (full day) 

Saturday 17th July

Willow Hare  (full day)

Sunday 25th July

Willow Basket  (full day) 

Saturday 4th September

Willow Star  (half day)

Saturday 30th October

Willow Star  (half day)

Saturday 6th November

Willow Star  (half day)

Sunday 21st November

20190602_131702_edited.jpg

York Gate Garden, 

Leeds, Yorkshire

Book in the studio or call; 0113 267 8240 

Willow Obelisk & Garden Structures (10 - 4.30pm)

Wednesday 2nd June

Willow Obelisk & Garden Structures (10 - 4.30pm)

Wednesday 9th June

Willow Basket (10 - 4.30pm)

Wednesday 23rd June 

Willow Star (10 - 2pm)

Wednesday 8th December

Willow Star (10 - 2pm)

Wednesday 15th December

20180506_123925_edited.jpg