2022 Workshops

Come & enjoy a weaving experience in 2022.  Workshops are suitable for all levels & costs include all materials & tools.
Please book through the venue either online or over the phone.

If you would like to organise your own group workshop & have a venue organised I can come to you.  Please get in touch!

I do not offer 1:1 tuition at present.

20190609_155252_edited.jpg

Puffin Pottery
Otley, Yorkshire

Book in the studio or call; 01943 465731 or www.puffinpotteryleeds.co.uk 

Willow Hare (full day)

Sunday 20th March

Willow Basket (full day)

Sunday 24th April

Willow Hare (full day)

Sunday 15th May

Willow Bee (10-1pm & 2-5pm)

Sunday 5th June

Willow Dragonfly (half day)

Sunday 12th June

Willow Hare (full day)

Sunday 14th August

Willow Hare (full day)

Sunday 9th October

Willow Star (10-1pm & 2-5pm)

Sunday 6th November

Willow Stag's Head (full day)

Sunday 13th November

Willow Stag's Head (full day)

Sunday 4th December

Willow Star (10-1pm & 2-5pm)

Sunday 18th December

Just Makers Gallery

Ripley, North Yorkshire

Book online at JustMakers or call 01423 772903

Workshops are not available to book online at present.  If you would like to pre-book please contact Just Makers directly.

 

Willow Hare (full day)

Saturday 5th March

Willow Hare (full day) 

Saturday 12th March

Willow Basket (full day)

Saturday 10th April

Willow Hare (full day)

Saturday 7th May

Willow Hare (full day)

Saturday 18th June

Willow Hare (full day)

Saturday 2nd July

Willow Hare (full day)

Sunday 10th July

Willow Dragonfly (half day)

Sunday 17th July

Willow Dragonfly (half day)

Sunday 7th August

Willow Basket (full day)

Sunday 4th September

Willow Star (half day)

Sunday 19th November

Willow Stag's Head (full day)

Saturday 3rd December

Willow Star (half day)

Sunday 11th December

20190602_131702_edited.jpg

Thorp Perrow Garden &

Arboretum

Bedale, North Yorkshire

Website  T: 01677 425323
E: 
enquiries@thorpperrow.com

Willow Hare (full day)

Wednesday 6th April

20180506_123925_edited.jpg