2021 Workshops

Come & enjoy a weaving experience in 2021.  Workshops are suitable for all levels & costs include all materials & tools.
Please book through the venue either online or over the phone.

If you would like to organise your own group workshop & have a venue organised I can come to you.  Please get in touch!

20190609_155252_edited.jpg

Puffin Pottery
Otley, Yorkshire

Book in the studio or call; 01943 465731 or www.puffinpotteryleeds.co.uk 

Willow Bee (10 - 1pm) & (2 - 5pm)

Sunday 1st August

Willow Hare (10 - 4pm)

Sunday 12th September

Willow Hare (10 - 4pm)

Sunday 3rd October

Willow Star (10 - 1pm)

Sunday 12th December

Willow Stag's Head  (10 - 4pm)

Sunday 19th December

Just Makers Gallery

Ripley, North Yorkshire

Book online at JustMakers or call 01423 772903

 

Willow Dragonfly (half day)

Saturday 10th July

Fully Booked

Willow Hare (full day) 

Saturday 17th July

Fully Booked

Willow Hare (full day)

Sunday 25th July

Fully Booked

Willow Hare (full day)

Friday 13th August

Willow Hare (full day)

Sunday 22nd August

Fully Booked

Willow Basket (full day) 

Saturday 4th September

Fully Booked

Willow Star (half day)

Saturday 30th October

Willow Star (half day)

Saturday 6th November

Willow Star (half day)

Sunday 21st November

20190602_131702_edited.jpg

York Gate Garden, 

Leeds, Yorkshire

Book here or call; 0113 267 8240 

Willow Basket (10 - 4.30pm)

Wednesday 14th July 

Willow Star (10 - 2pm)

Wednesday 8th December

Willow Star (10 - 2pm)

Wednesday 15th December

20180506_123925_edited.jpg